Varsity Head Coaching Staff

Head Football Coach: Brett Esslinger
Email: besslinger@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 250

 

 

Head Girls Volleyball Coach: Todd Morrison
Email: tmorrison@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 208

 

 

Head Cross Country & Track Coach: Andres Avelar
Email: andres.avelar2055@gmail.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

 

Head Cheer & Song Coach: Tiffany Cloud
Email: tcloud@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 305

 

 

Head Boys Basketball Coach:  Zac Cokely
Email: zcokely@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 207

 

 

Head Girls Basketball Coach:  Whitley Brown
Email: whitleybrown@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 221

 

 

Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach: Franklin Atonya
Email: fatonya@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 333

 

 

Head Girls Soccer Coach: Natalie Oronoz
Email: noronoz@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 208

 

 

Head Golf Coach: Phil Underwood
Email: punderwood@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

 

Head Softball Coach: Dale Van Duyn
Email: dvanduyn@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 246

 

 

Head Boys Volleyball Coach: Todd Morrison
Email: tmorrison@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 208