Varsity Head Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS:

Head Football Coach: Brett Esslinger
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: besslinger@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 250

 

Head Girls Volleyball Coach: Todd Morrison
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: tmorrison@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 208

 

Head Cross Country Coach: Andres Avelar
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: andres.avelar2055@gmail.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Cloud head shotHead Cheer and Song Coach: Tiffany Cloud
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: divatc2002@yahoo.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 305

 

WINTER SPORTS:

Head Boys Basketball Coach:  Zac Cokely                                            501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: zcokely@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803

 

Head Girls Basketball Coach:  Whitley Brown
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: whitleybrown@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803

 

Atonya picHead Boys and Girls Soccer Coach: Franklin Atonya
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: fatonya@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 333

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Head Baseball Coach: Nate Green
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: ngreen@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Van Duyn head shotHead Softball Coach: Dale Van Duyn
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: dvanduyn@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 246

 

Head Boys Volleyball Coach: Todd Morrison
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: tmorrison@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 208

 

 

Head Swim Coach: Magen Isip
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: isip0814@gmail.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Head Track Coach: 
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email:
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300