Varsity Head Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS:

Head Football Coach: Brett Esslinger
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: besslinger@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 250

 

Morrison head shotHead Girls Volleyball Coach: Todd Morrison
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: tmorrison@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 208

 

Endemano head shotHead Cross Country Coach: Steve Endemano
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: sendemano@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 212

 

Alejo Eli head shotHead Girls Tennis Coach: Eli Alejo
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: ealejo@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Butler Pam photoCheer and Song Advisor: Pam Butler
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: pbutler@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 305

Head Cheer Coach: Lexie Draper
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: itslexielu@yahoo.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 305

 

Cloud head shotHead Song Coach: Tiffany Cloud
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: divatc2002@yahoo.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 305

WINTER SPORTS:

Head Boys Basketball Coach:  Dan Chavez
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: d.chavez32@yahoo.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803

 

Head Girls Basketball Coach:  Whitley Brown
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: whitleybrown@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803

 

Atonya picHead Boys Soccer Coach: Franklin Atonya
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: fatonya@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 333

 

Head Girls Soccer Coach: Jacqueline Talley
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: talley_jacqueline@yahoo.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Head Baseball Coach: Nate Green
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: ngreen@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Van Duyn head shotHead Softball Coach: Dale Van Duyn
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: dvanduyn@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 246

 

Duran Chris head shotHead Boys Volleyball Coach: Chris Duran
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: cduran@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 355

 

Alejo Eli head shotHead Boys Tennis Coach: Eli Alejo
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: ealejo@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Underwood head shotHead Golf Coach: Phil Underwood
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: uwood@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 309

 

Head Swim Coach: Magen Isip
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: isip0814@gmail.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Endemano head shotHead Track Coach: Steve Endemano
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Email: sendemano@wchs.com
Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 212