Heralds Official Sponsor

Varsity Head Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS:

Gradilla head shotHead Football Coach: Sergio Gradilla
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: sgradilla@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 244

 

Morrison head shotHead Girls Volleyball Coach: Todd Morrison
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: tmorrison@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 208

 

Endemano head shotHead Cross Country Coach: Steve Endemano
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: sendemano@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 212

 

Nicolaides head shotHead Girls Tennis Coach: Nicole Nicolaides
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: nnio@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 244

 

Butler Pam photoCheer and Song Advisor: Pam Butler
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: pbutler@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 305

Roberto Caitlin head shotHead Cheer Coach: Caitlin Roberto
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: Caitlinroberto@gmail.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 305

 

Cloud head shotHead Song Coach: Tiffany Cloud
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: divatc2002@yahoo.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 305

 

WINTER SPORTS:

Durham head shotHead Boys AND Girls Basketball Coach:  Sherwin Durham
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: sdurham@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 328

Atonya picHead Boys Soccer Coach: Franklin Atonya
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: fatonya@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 333

 

Hidalgo Gerardo head shotHead Girls Soccer Coach: Gerardo Hidalgo
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: ghidalgo@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 333

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Munoz JonathanHead Baseball Coach: Jonathan Munoz
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: jmunoz@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Van Duyn head shotHead Softball Coach: Dale Van Duyn
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: dvanduyn@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 246

 

Duran Chris head shotHead Boys Volleyball Coach: Chris Duran
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: cduran@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 355

 

Alejo Eli head shotHead Boys Tennis Coach: Eli Alejo
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: ealejo@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 300

 

Underwood head shotHead Golf Coach: Phil Underwood
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: uwood@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 309

 

Nicolaides head shotHead Swim Advisor: Nicole Nicolaides
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: nnio@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 333

 

Endemano head shotHead Track Coach: Steve Endemano
501 N Beach Blvd.
La Habra, CA
90631
Email: sendemano@wchs.com

Phone: (562) 694-3803, Extension: 212